Rogelio Ramos

Rogelio Ramos

May 25 at 8:00 PM

Cinderella

Cinderella

June 15 at 7:00 PM

FC Juarez Vs Club America

FC Juarez Vs Club America

June 23 at 7:30 PM

Hombres G

Hombres G

July 13 at 8:00 PM

Aventura

Aventura

July 30 at 8:00

Los Tigres Del Norte

Los Tigres Del Norte

August 3 at 8:30 PM

Grupo Frontera

Grupo Frontera

August 4 at 8:00 PM

Grupo Firme

Grupo Firme

August 17 at 8:00 PM

Don Omar

Don Omar

August 18 at 8:00 PM

Jelly Roll

Jelly Roll

September 9 at 7:00 PM

Carlos Ballarta

Carlos Ballarta

September 13 at 7:00 PM

Fuerza Regida

Fuerza Regida

September 21 at 8:00 PM

Los Temerarios

Los Temerarios

September 25 at 8:00 PM

Los Temerarios

Los Temerarios

September 26 at 8:00 PM

Gabriel Iglesias: Don't Worry Be Fluffy Tour

Gabriel Iglesias: Don't Worry Be Fluffy Tour

October 4 at 8:00 PM

Chayanne

Chayanne

October 11 at 8:00 PM

Junior H

Junior H

October 26 at 8:00 PM

Staff

Jorge Vazquez
Executive Director of Special Events
vazquezj@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Ricky Nichols
Director of Special Facility Management
rlnichols@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Evan C. Ruiz
Assistant Director of Special Facility Management
ecruiz@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Brandon G. Martinez
Event and Marketing Manager
bgmartinez4@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Efren Licon
Building Operations Manager
elicon10@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Rafael Matos
Building Operations Supervisor
rmatos@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Robert Edwards
Accountant III
raedwards@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Linda Braswell
Office Supervisor
lbraswell@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Araceli Llanas
Admin. Assistant I
allanas@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Hiram Gonzalez
Accountant I
hgonzalez11@utep.edu
Rosa Valerio Gonzalez
Building Services Manager
revaleriogonza@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481

Upcoming Events

Rogelio Ramos

Rogelio Ramos

May 25 at 8:00 PM

Cinderella

Cinderella

June 15 at 7:00 PM

FC Juarez Vs Club America

FC Juarez Vs Club America

June 23 at 7:30 PM

Hombres G

Hombres G

July 13 at 8:00 PM

Aventura

Aventura

July 30 at 8:00

Los Tigres Del Norte

Los Tigres Del Norte

August 3 at 8:30 PM

Grupo Frontera

Grupo Frontera

August 4 at 8:00 PM

Grupo Firme

Grupo Firme

August 17 at 8:00 PM

Don Omar

Don Omar

August 18 at 8:00 PM

Jelly Roll

Jelly Roll

September 9 at 7:00 PM

Carlos Ballarta

Carlos Ballarta

September 13 at 7:00 PM

Fuerza Regida

Fuerza Regida

September 21 at 8:00 PM

Los Temerarios

Los Temerarios

September 25 at 8:00 PM

Los Temerarios

Los Temerarios

September 26 at 8:00 PM

Chayanne

Chayanne

October 11 at 8:00 PM

Junior H

Junior H

October 26 at 8:00 PM