Marc Anthony

Marc Anthony

March 1 at 8:00 PM

Franklin Graham

Franklin Graham

March 3 at 4:00 PM

Monster Jam

Monster Jam

March 9 at 7:00 PM

Monster Jam

Monster Jam

March 10 at 3:00 PM

To El Paso with Love

To El Paso with Love

March 16 at 7:00 PM

To El Paso with Love

To El Paso with Love

March 17 at 2:30 PM

Carrie Underwood

Carrie Underwood

March 20 at 7:30 PM

Mark Normand

Mark Normand

March 22 at 7:00 PM

Los Angeles Azules

Los Angeles Azules

April 5 at 8:30 PM

Panter Belico

Panter Belico

April 6 at 8:00 PM

Banda MS

Banda MS

April 20 at 8:00 PM

Luis Miguel

Luis Miguel

May 1 at 8:00 PM

Luis Miguel

Luis Miguel

May 2 at 8:00 PM

Hombres G

Hombres G

July 13 at 8:00 PM

Jelly Roll

Jelly Roll

September 9 at 7:00 PM

Los Temerarios

Los Temerarios

September 26 at 8:00 PM

Chayanne

Chayanne

October 11 at 8:00 AM

Staff

Jorge Vazquez
Executive Director of Special Events
vazquezj@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Ricky Nichols
Director of Special Facility Management
rlnichols@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Evan C. Ruiz
Assistant Director of Special Facility Management
ecruiz@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Brandon G. Martinez
Event and Marketing Manager
bgmartinez4@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Efren Licon
Building Operations Manager
elicon10@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Rafael Matos
Building Operations Supervisor
rmatos@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Robert Edwards
Accountant III
raedwards@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Linda Braswell
Office Supervisor
lbraswell@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Araceli Llanas
Admin. Assistant I
allanas@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Hiram Gonzalez
Accountant I
hgonzalez11@utep.edu
Rosa Valerio Gonzalez
Building Services Manager
revaleriogonza@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481

Upcoming Events

Marc Anthony

Marc Anthony

March 1 at 8:00 PM

Franklin Graham

Franklin Graham

March 3 at 4:00 PM

Monster Jam

Monster Jam

March 9 at 7:00 PM

Monster Jam

Monster Jam

March 10 at 3:00 PM

To El Paso with Love

To El Paso with Love

March 16 at 7:00 PM

To El Paso with Love

To El Paso with Love

March 17 at 2:30 PM

Carrie Underwood

Carrie Underwood

March 20 at 7:30 PM

Mark Normand

Mark Normand

March 22 at 7:00 PM

Los Angeles Azules

Los Angeles Azules

April 5 at 8:30 PM

Panter Belico

Panter Belico

April 6 at 8:00 PM

Banda MS

Banda MS

April 20 at 8:00 PM

Luis Miguel

Luis Miguel

May 1 at 8:00 PM

Luis Miguel

Luis Miguel

May 2 at 8:00 PM

Hombres G

Hombres G

July 13 at 8:00 PM

Jelly Roll

Jelly Roll

September 9 at 7:00 PM

Los Temerarios

Los Temerarios

September 26 at 8:00 PM

Chayanne

Chayanne

October 11 at 8:00 AM