Maluma 11:11 World Tour

Maluma 11:11 World Tour

September 22 at 7:00 PM

WWE LIVE

WWE LIVE

September 27 at 7:30 PM

J. Balvin

J. Balvin

October 11 at 8:00 PM

Gloria Trevi

Gloria Trevi

October 25 at 8:00 PM

Michael W. Smith

Michael W. Smith

November 2 at 7:30 PM

Anuel AA

Anuel AA

November 3 at 8:00 PM

MANA

MANA

November 6 at 8:00 PM

Five Finger Death Punch

Five Finger Death Punch

November 7 at 6:30 PM

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

December 4 at 3:00 PM & 7:30 PM

The Nutcracker

The Nutcracker

December 6 at 7:30 PM

Staff

Jorge Vazquez
Executive Director of Special Events
vazquezj@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Mike Spence
Director of Special Facilities Management
mspence@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Ricky Nichols
Assistant Director
rlnichols@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Brandon G. Martinez
Event and Marketing Manager
bgmartinez4@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Fernie Mabini
Technical Supervisor
fmabini@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Bradley Thomas
Building Operations Supervisor
blthomas@utep.edu
Phone: (915)747-5481
Christina Garay
Building Supervisor
cvgaray@utep.edu
Irma Sifuentes
Office Supervisor
isifuentes@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Araceli Llanas
Admin. Assistant I
allanas@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Robert Edwards
Accountant II
raedwards@utep.edu
Phone: 9157475481

Upcoming Events

Maluma 11:11 World Tour

Maluma 11:11 World Tour

September 22 at 7:00 PM

WWE LIVE

WWE LIVE

September 27 at 7:30 PM

J. Balvin

J. Balvin

October 11 at 8:00 PM

Gloria Trevi

Gloria Trevi

October 25 at 8:00 PM

Michael W. Smith

Michael W. Smith

November 2 at 7:30 PM

Anuel AA

Anuel AA

November 3 at 8:00 PM

MANA

MANA

November 6 at 8:00 PM

Five Finger Death Punch

Five Finger Death Punch

November 7 at 6:30 PM

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

December 4 at 3:00 PM & 7:30 PM

The Nutcracker

The Nutcracker

December 6 at 7:30 PM