14th Annual Cheerleading Competition

14th Annual Cheerleading Competition

February 6 at 10:00 AM

CANCELLED: Dr. Cesar Lozano

CANCELLED: Dr. Cesar Lozano

February 9 at 7:00PM

Bad Bunny

Bad Bunny

February 11 at 8:00 PM

Tyler the Creator

Tyler the Creator

February 14 at 7:00PM

Ghost and Volbeat

Ghost and Volbeat

February 28 at 7:00PM

Jo Koy

Jo Koy

March 4 at 8:00 PM

Monster Jam

Monster Jam

March 5 at 7:00PM

Monster Jam

Monster Jam

March 6 at 3:00PM

POSTPONED: Rage Against The Machine

POSTPONED: Rage Against The Machine

March 31 at 8:00 PM

Ricardo Arjona

Ricardo Arjona

April 1 at 8:00PM

The Harlem Globetrotters

The Harlem Globetrotters

April 16 at 7:00PM

Jeff Dunham

Jeff Dunham

April 24 at 3:00PM

J Balvin

J Balvin

May 4 at 8:00PM

Iron Maiden – Legacy of the Beast World Tour 2022

Iron Maiden – Legacy of the Beast World Tour 2022

September 11 at 7:30PM

Staff

Jorge Vazquez
Executive Director of Special Events
vazquezj@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Ricky Nichols
Director of Special Facility Management
rlnichols@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Evan C. Ruiz
Assistant Director of Special Facility Management
ecruiz@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-6225
Brandon G. Martinez
Event and Marketing Manager
bgmartinez4@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Rafael Matos
Building Operations Supervisor
rmatos@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Irma Sifuentes
Office Supervisor
isifuentes@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Araceli Llanas
Admin. Assistant I
allanas@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Robert Edwards
Accountant II
raedwards@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481

Upcoming Events

CANCELLED: Dr. Cesar Lozano

CANCELLED: Dr. Cesar Lozano

February 9 at 7:00PM

Bad Bunny

Bad Bunny

February 11 at 8:00 PM

Tyler the Creator

Tyler the Creator

February 14 at 7:00PM

Ghost and Volbeat

Ghost and Volbeat

February 28 at 7:00PM

Jo Koy

Jo Koy

March 4 at 8:00 PM

Monster Jam

Monster Jam

March 5 at 7:00PM

Monster Jam

Monster Jam

March 6 at 3:00PM

Ricardo Arjona

Ricardo Arjona

April 1 at 8:00PM

The Harlem Globetrotters

The Harlem Globetrotters

April 16 at 7:00PM

Jeff Dunham

Jeff Dunham

April 24 at 3:00PM

J Balvin

J Balvin

May 4 at 8:00PM