Miss El Paso 2021

Miss El Paso 2021

June 19 at 8:00 PM

Jaime Munguia

Jaime Munguia

June 19 at 1:30

Miss El Paso 2021

Miss El Paso 2021

June 20 at 3:00 PM

Megadeth and Lamb of God

Megadeth and Lamb of God

August 24 at 6:00 PM

RESCHEDULED: Enrique Iglesias & Ricky Martin

RESCHEDULED: Enrique Iglesias & Ricky Martin

September 4 at 7:30 PM

Kane Brown

Kane Brown

September 11 at 7:00 PM

Alejandro Fernández

Alejandro Fernández

September 18 at 8:00 PM

Maluma

Maluma

September 24 at 8:00 PM

TobyMac

TobyMac

October 11 at 7:00 PM

Banda MS

Banda MS

October 23 at 8:00 PM

Alejandro Sanz

Alejandro Sanz

October 26 at 8:00 PM

Enrique Iglesias & Ricky Martin

Enrique Iglesias & Ricky Martin

November 10 at 7:30 PM

Bad Bunny

Bad Bunny

February 11 at 8:00 PM

Rage Against The Machine

Rage Against The Machine

March 31 at 8:00 PM

Staff

Jorge Vazquez
Executive Director of Special Events
vazquezj@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Ricky Nichols
Director of Special Facility Management
rlnichols@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Brandon G. Martinez
Event and Marketing Manager
bgmartinez4@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Fernie Mabini
Technical Supervisor
fmabini@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Evan C. Ruiz
Building Operations Supervisor
ecruiz@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-6225
Irma Sifuentes
Office Supervisor
isifuentes@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Araceli Llanas
Admin. Assistant I
allanas@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Robert Edwards
Accountant II
raedwards@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481

Upcoming Events

Miss El Paso 2021

Miss El Paso 2021

June 19 at 8:00 PM

Jaime Munguia

Jaime Munguia

June 19 at 1:30

Miss El Paso 2021

Miss El Paso 2021

June 20 at 3:00 PM

Megadeth and Lamb of God

Megadeth and Lamb of God

August 24 at 6:00 PM

Kane Brown

Kane Brown

September 11 at 7:00 PM

Alejandro Fernández

Alejandro Fernández

September 18 at 8:00 PM

Maluma

Maluma

September 24 at 8:00 PM

TobyMac

TobyMac

October 11 at 7:00 PM

Banda MS

Banda MS

October 23 at 8:00 PM

Alejandro Sanz

Alejandro Sanz

October 26 at 8:00 PM

Enrique Iglesias & Ricky Martin

Enrique Iglesias & Ricky Martin

November 10 at 7:30 PM

Bad Bunny

Bad Bunny

February 11 at 8:00 PM

Rage Against The Machine

Rage Against The Machine

March 31 at 8:00 PM