CANCELLED: Ozuna

CANCELLED: Ozuna

April 9 at 8:00 PM

The 1975

The 1975

May 3 at 7:00 PM

Don Quixote

Don Quixote

June 14 at 5:00 PM

Banda MS

Banda MS

July 31 at 8:00 PM

TobyMac

TobyMac

August 18 at 7:00 PM

Enrique Iglesias & Ricky Martin

Enrique Iglesias & Ricky Martin

September 6 at 7:30 PM

Carlos Ballarta

Carlos Ballarta

September 11 at 8:30 PM

Alejandro Fernandez

Alejandro Fernandez

September 19 at 8:00 PM

Kane Brown

Kane Brown

October 2 at 7:00 PM

Megadeth and Lamb of God

Megadeth and Lamb of God

October 11 at 6:00 PM

Staff

Jorge Vazquez
Executive Director of Special Events
vazquezj@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Mike Spence
Director of Special Facilities Management
mspence@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Ricky Nichols
Assistant Director
rlnichols@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Brandon G. Martinez
Event and Marketing Manager
bgmartinez4@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Fernie Mabini
Technical Supervisor
fmabini@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Bradley Thomas
Building Operations Supervisor
blthomas@utep.edu
Phone: (915)747-5481
Christina Garay
Building Supervisor
cvgaray@utep.edu
Irma Sifuentes
Office Supervisor
isifuentes@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Araceli Llanas
Admin. Assistant I
allanas@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Robert Edwards
Accountant II
raedwards@utep.edu
Phone: 9157475481

Upcoming Events

CANCELLED: Ozuna

CANCELLED: Ozuna

April 9 at 8:00 PM

The 1975

The 1975

May 3 at 7:00 PM

Don Quixote

Don Quixote

June 14 at 5:00 PM

Banda MS

Banda MS

July 31 at 8:00 PM

TobyMac

TobyMac

August 18 at 7:00 PM

Enrique Iglesias & Ricky Martin

Enrique Iglesias & Ricky Martin

September 6 at 7:30 PM

Carlos Ballarta

Carlos Ballarta

September 11 at 8:30 PM

Alejandro Fernandez

Alejandro Fernandez

September 19 at 8:00 PM

Kane Brown

Kane Brown

October 2 at 7:00 PM

Megadeth and Lamb of God

Megadeth and Lamb of God

October 11 at 6:00 PM