Luis Miguel 2019 Tour

Luis Miguel 2019 Tour

July 6 at 8:30 PM

Blink-182

Blink-182

August 4 at 7:00 PM

NPC Sun City Regional National Qualifiers

NPC Sun City Regional National Qualifiers

August 10 at Various

Nelly, TLC, and Flo Rida

Nelly, TLC, and Flo Rida

August 27 at 7:00 PM

MANA

MANA

September 11 at 8:00 PM

Alejandro Sanz

Alejandro Sanz

September 14 at 7:30 PM

Banda El Recodo & Mariachi Vargas

Banda El Recodo & Mariachi Vargas

September 20 at 8:00 PM

Maluma 11:11 World Tour

Maluma 11:11 World Tour

September 22 at 7:00 PM

J. Balvin

J. Balvin

October 11 at 7:00 PM

Gloria Trevi

Gloria Trevi

October 25 at 8:00 PM

MANA

MANA

November 6 at 8:00 PM

Staff

Jorge Vazquez
Executive Director of Special Events
vazquezj@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Mike Spence
Director of Special Facilities Management
mspence@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Ricky Nichols
Assistant Director
rlnichols@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Brandon G. Martinez
Event and Marketing Manager
bgmartinez4@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Fernie Mabini
Technical Supervisor
fmabini@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Bradley Thomas
Building Operations Supervisor
blthomas@utep.edu
Phone: (915)747-5481
Christina Garay
Building Supervisor
cvgaray@utep.edu
Irma Sifuentes
Office Supervisor
isifuentes@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Araceli Llanas
Admin. Assistant I
allanas@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Robert Edwards
Accountant II
raedwards@utep.edu
Phone: 9157475481

Upcoming Events

Luis Miguel 2019 Tour

Luis Miguel 2019 Tour

July 6 at 8:30 PM

Blink-182

Blink-182

August 4 at 7:00 PM

Nelly, TLC, and Flo Rida

Nelly, TLC, and Flo Rida

August 27 at 7:00 PM

MANA

MANA

September 11 at 8:00 PM

Alejandro Sanz

Alejandro Sanz

September 14 at 7:30 PM

Banda El Recodo & Mariachi Vargas

Banda El Recodo & Mariachi Vargas

September 20 at 8:00 PM

Maluma 11:11 World Tour

Maluma 11:11 World Tour

September 22 at 7:00 PM

J. Balvin

J. Balvin

October 11 at 7:00 PM

Gloria Trevi

Gloria Trevi

October 25 at 8:00 PM

MANA

MANA

November 6 at 8:00 PM