Banda MS

Banda MS

October 23 at 8:00 PM

Alejandro Sanz

Alejandro Sanz

October 26 at 8:00 PM

PLAYBOI CARTI:  NARCISSIST

PLAYBOI CARTI: NARCISSIST

November 4 at 7:30PM

Enrique Iglesias & Ricky Martin

Enrique Iglesias & Ricky Martin

November 10 at 7:30 PM

Gabriel Iglesias

Gabriel Iglesias

November 12 at 8:00 PM

RESCHEDULED: Dr. Cesar Lozano

RESCHEDULED: Dr. Cesar Lozano

November 17 at 7:00PM

The Nutcracker

The Nutcracker

December 2 at 10:00 AM & 12:30PM

The Nutcracker

The Nutcracker

December 3- 5 at 7:30PM

Jo Koy

Jo Koy

January 7 at 8:00 PM

Dr. Cesar Lozano

Dr. Cesar Lozano

February 9 at 7:00PM

Bad Bunny

Bad Bunny

February 11 at 8:00 PM

Tyler the Creator

Tyler the Creator

February 14 at 7:00PM

Ghost and Volbeat

Ghost and Volbeat

February 28 at 7:00PM

Rage Against The Machine

Rage Against The Machine

March 31 at 8:00 PM

Ricardo Arjona

Ricardo Arjona

April 1 at 8:00PM

The Harlem Globetrotters

The Harlem Globetrotters

April 16 at 7:00PM

J Balvin

J Balvin

May 4 at 8:00PM

Staff

Jorge Vazquez
Executive Director of Special Events
vazquezj@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Ricky Nichols
Director of Special Facility Management
rlnichols@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Evan C. Ruiz
Assistant Director of Special Facility Management
ecruiz@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-6225
Brandon G. Martinez
Event and Marketing Manager
bgmartinez4@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Alex Ringering
Technical Supervisor
ajringering@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Irma Sifuentes
Office Supervisor
isifuentes@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Araceli Llanas
Admin. Assistant I
allanas@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Robert Edwards
Accountant II
raedwards@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481

Upcoming Events

Banda MS

Banda MS

October 23 at 8:00 PM

Alejandro Sanz

Alejandro Sanz

October 26 at 8:00 PM

PLAYBOI CARTI:  NARCISSIST

PLAYBOI CARTI: NARCISSIST

November 4 at 7:30PM

Enrique Iglesias & Ricky Martin

Enrique Iglesias & Ricky Martin

November 10 at 7:30 PM

Gabriel Iglesias

Gabriel Iglesias

November 12 at 8:00 PM

RESCHEDULED: Dr. Cesar Lozano

RESCHEDULED: Dr. Cesar Lozano

November 17 at 7:00PM

The Nutcracker

The Nutcracker

December 2 at 10:00 AM & 12:30PM

The Nutcracker

The Nutcracker

December 3- 5 at 7:30PM

Jo Koy

Jo Koy

January 7 at 8:00 PM

Dr. Cesar Lozano

Dr. Cesar Lozano

February 9 at 7:00PM

Bad Bunny

Bad Bunny

February 11 at 8:00 PM

Tyler the Creator

Tyler the Creator

February 14 at 7:00PM

Ghost and Volbeat

Ghost and Volbeat

February 28 at 7:00PM

Rage Against The Machine

Rage Against The Machine

March 31 at 8:00 PM

Ricardo Arjona

Ricardo Arjona

April 1 at 8:00PM

The Harlem Globetrotters

The Harlem Globetrotters

April 16 at 7:00PM

J Balvin

J Balvin

May 4 at 8:00PM