Miss & Teen Texas Earth

Miss & Teen Texas Earth

June 17 at 1:00 PM & 7:00 PM

Miss El Paso Texas & Miss El Paso Teen Texas

Miss El Paso Texas & Miss El Paso Teen Texas

June 23-24 at 8:00 PM

Old School Throwback Jam

Old School Throwback Jam

July 14 at 7:30 PM

Journey

Journey

July 19 at 7:30 PM

GUNS N' ROSES NOT IN THIS LIFETIME TOUR

GUNS N' ROSES NOT IN THIS LIFETIME TOUR

September 6 at 7:30 PM

Marco Antonio Solis

Marco Antonio Solis

September 17 at 8:00 PM

Staff

Jorge Vazquez
Executive Director of Special Events
vazquezj@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Mike Spence
Director of Special Facilities Management
mspence@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Ricky Nichols
Assistant Director
rlnichols@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Julian E. Valdes
Marketing Manager
jevaldes@utep.edu
Phone: (915)747-5481
Fernie Mabini
Technical Supervisor
fmabini@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Bradley Thomas
Building Operations Supervisor
blthomas@utep.edu
Phone: (915)747-5481
Norberto Gallardo
Accountant II
ngallardo3@utep.edu
Christina Garay
Building Supervisor
cvgaray@utep.edu
Irma Sifuentes
Office Supervisor
isifuentes@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Araceli Llanas
Admin. Assistant I
allanas@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481

Upcoming Events

Miss & Teen Texas Earth

Miss & Teen Texas Earth

June 17 at 1:00 PM & 7:00 PM

Old School Throwback Jam

Old School Throwback Jam

July 14 at 7:30 PM

Journey

Journey

July 19 at 7:30 PM

Marco Antonio Solis

Marco Antonio Solis

September 17 at 8:00 PM