The Nutcracker

The Nutcracker

December 1- 3 at Various

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

December 6 at 3:00 PM & 7:30 PM

Valentines Super Love Jam

Valentines Super Love Jam

February 9 at 7:30 PM

Monster Jam

Monster Jam

March 3- 4 at 7:00 & 2:00 PM

2018 Tobymac Hits Deep Tour

2018 Tobymac Hits Deep Tour

March 10 at 7:00 PM

Romeo Santos "Golden Tour"

Romeo Santos "Golden Tour"

March 24 at 8:00 PM

Staff

Jorge Vazquez
Executive Director of Special Events
vazquezj@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Mike Spence
Director of Special Facilities Management
mspence@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Ricky Nichols
Assistant Director
rlnichols@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Julian E. Valdes
Assistant Director - Special Events
jevaldes@utep.edu
Phone: (915)747-5481
Fernie Mabini
Technical Supervisor
fmabini@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Bradley Thomas
Building Operations Supervisor
blthomas@utep.edu
Phone: (915)747-5481
Norberto Gallardo
Accountant II
ngallardo3@utep.edu
Christina Garay
Building Supervisor
cvgaray@utep.edu
Irma Sifuentes
Office Supervisor
isifuentes@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Araceli Llanas
Admin. Assistant I
allanas@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481

Upcoming Events

The Nutcracker

The Nutcracker

December 1- 3 at Various

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

December 6 at 3:00 PM & 7:30 PM

Valentines Super Love Jam

Valentines Super Love Jam

February 9 at 7:30 PM

Monster Jam

Monster Jam

March 3- 4 at 7:00 & 2:00 PM

2018 Tobymac Hits Deep Tour

2018 Tobymac Hits Deep Tour

March 10 at 7:00 PM

Romeo Santos "Golden Tour"

Romeo Santos "Golden Tour"

March 24 at 8:00 PM