RESCHEDULED: Banda MS

RESCHEDULED: Banda MS

November 27 at 8:00 PM

CANCELLED: Don Quixote

CANCELLED: Don Quixote

November 28 at 5:00 PM

TobyMac

TobyMac

January 22 at 7:00 PM

Kane Brown

Kane Brown

March 14 at 7:00 PM

Banda MS

Banda MS

April 10 at 8:00 PM

Rage Against The Machine

Rage Against The Machine

June 3 at 8:00 PM

Megadeth and Lamb of God

Megadeth and Lamb of God

August 24 at 6:00 PM

Enrique Iglesias & Ricky Martin

Enrique Iglesias & Ricky Martin

September 4 at 7:30 PM

Staff

Jorge Vazquez
Executive Director of Special Events
vazquezj@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Ricky Nichols
Assistant Director
rlnichols@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Brandon G. Martinez
Event and Marketing Manager
bgmartinez4@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Fernie Mabini
Technical Supervisor
fmabini@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Irma Sifuentes
Office Supervisor
isifuentes@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Araceli Llanas
Admin. Assistant I
allanas@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Robert Edwards
Accountant II
raedwards@utep.edu
Phone: 9157475481

Upcoming Events

RESCHEDULED: Banda MS

RESCHEDULED: Banda MS

November 27 at 8:00 PM

CANCELLED: Don Quixote

CANCELLED: Don Quixote

November 28 at 5:00 PM

TobyMac

TobyMac

January 22 at 7:00 PM

Kane Brown

Kane Brown

March 14 at 7:00 PM

Banda MS

Banda MS

April 10 at 8:00 PM

Rage Against The Machine

Rage Against The Machine

June 3 at 8:00 PM

Megadeth and Lamb of God

Megadeth and Lamb of God

August 24 at 6:00 PM

Enrique Iglesias & Ricky Martin

Enrique Iglesias & Ricky Martin

September 4 at 7:30 PM