Ovo by Cirque du Soleil

Ovo by Cirque du Soleil

April 12-16 at Various

2017 Worship Night In America Tour

2017 Worship Night In America Tour

April 26 at 7:00 PM

Yolanda Del Rio

Yolanda Del Rio

May 14 at 3:00 PM

Gabriel Iglesias: FluffyMania Tour

Gabriel Iglesias: FluffyMania Tour

May 19 at 8:00 PM

Journey

Journey

July 19 at 7:30 PM

GUNS N' ROSES NOT IN THIS LIFETIME TOUR

GUNS N' ROSES NOT IN THIS LIFETIME TOUR

September 6 at 7:30 PM

Staff

Jorge Vazquez
Executive Director of Special Events
vazquezj@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Mike Spence
Director of Special Facilities Management
mspence@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Ricky Nichols
Assistant Director
rlnichols@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Julian E. Valdes
Marketing Manager
jevaldes@utep.edu
Phone: (915)747-5481
Fernie Mabini
Technical Supervisor
fmabini@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Bradley Thomas
Building Operations Supervisor
blthomas@utep.edu
Phone: (915)747-5481
Norberto Gallardo
Accountant II
ngallardo3@utep.edu
Christina Garay
Building Supervisor
cvgaray@utep.edu
Irma Sifuentes
Office Supervisor
isifuentes@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Araceli Llanas
Admin. Assistant I
allanas@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481

Upcoming Events

Ovo by Cirque du Soleil

Ovo by Cirque du Soleil

April 12-16 at Various

Yolanda Del Rio

Yolanda Del Rio

May 14 at 3:00 PM

Journey

Journey

July 19 at 7:30 PM