Fall Out Boy

Fall Out Boy

September 25 at 7:00 PM

Alejandro Fernandez y Los Tigres del Norte

Alejandro Fernandez y Los Tigres del Norte

September 29 at 8:00 PM

Vibras Tour

Vibras Tour

September 30 at 8:00 PM

Shawn Mendes

Shawn Mendes

October 13 at 7:00 PM

TOP RANK: Berchelt and Roman

TOP RANK: Berchelt and Roman

November 3 at 4:00 PM

The Nutcracker

The Nutcracker

November 30-December 2 at Various

WORLDWIRED TOUR

WORLDWIRED TOUR

February 28 at 7:30 PM

2019 Monster Jam

2019 Monster Jam

March 2- 3 at Various

BANDA MS DE SERGIO LIZARRAGA

BANDA MS DE SERGIO LIZARRAGA

March 16 at 8:00 PM

Staff

Jorge Vazquez
Executive Director of Special Events
vazquezj@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Mike Spence
Director of Special Facilities Management
mspence@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Ricky Nichols
Assistant Director
rlnichols@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Julian E. Valdes
Assistant Director - Special Events
jevaldes@utep.edu
Phone: (915)747-5481
Fernie Mabini
Technical Supervisor
fmabini@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Bradley Thomas
Building Operations Supervisor
blthomas@utep.edu
Phone: (915)747-5481
Norberto Gallardo
Accountant II
ngallardo3@utep.edu
Christina Garay
Building Supervisor
cvgaray@utep.edu
Irma Sifuentes
Office Supervisor
isifuentes@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Araceli Llanas
Admin. Assistant I
allanas@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481

Upcoming Events

Fall Out Boy

Fall Out Boy

September 25 at 7:00 PM

Vibras Tour

Vibras Tour

September 30 at 8:00 PM

Shawn Mendes

Shawn Mendes

October 13 at 7:00 PM

TOP RANK: Berchelt and Roman

TOP RANK: Berchelt and Roman

November 3 at 4:00 PM

The Nutcracker

The Nutcracker

November 30-December 2 at Various

WORLDWIRED TOUR

WORLDWIRED TOUR

February 28 at 7:30 PM

2019 Monster Jam

2019 Monster Jam

March 2- 3 at Various

BANDA MS DE SERGIO LIZARRAGA

BANDA MS DE SERGIO LIZARRAGA

March 16 at 8:00 PM