Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

December 4 at 3:00 PM & 7:30 PM

Paulina Rubio

Paulina Rubio

December 6 at 7:00 PM

The Nutcracker

The Nutcracker

December 6- 8 at 2:30 PM & 7:30 PM

Alan Jackson

Alan Jackson

February 21 at 7:00 PM

Cher

Cher

March 6 at 8:00 PM

Monster Jam

Monster Jam

March 7 at 7:00 PM

Monster Jam

Monster Jam

March 8 at 3:00 PM

KISS

KISS

March 9 at 7:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil OVO

Cirque du Soleil OVO

March 12-15 at 1:30 PM, 5:00 PM & 7:30 PM

Banda MS

Banda MS

March 21 at 8:00 PM

TobyMac

TobyMac

March 27 at 7:00 PM

Kane Brown

Kane Brown

April 30 at 7:00 PM

Staff

Jorge Vazquez
Executive Director of Special Events
vazquezj@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Mike Spence
Director of Special Facilities Management
mspence@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Ricky Nichols
Assistant Director
rlnichols@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Brandon G. Martinez
Event and Marketing Manager
bgmartinez4@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Fernie Mabini
Technical Supervisor
fmabini@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Bradley Thomas
Building Operations Supervisor
blthomas@utep.edu
Phone: (915)747-5481
Christina Garay
Building Supervisor
cvgaray@utep.edu
Irma Sifuentes
Office Supervisor
isifuentes@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Araceli Llanas
Admin. Assistant I
allanas@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Robert Edwards
Accountant II
raedwards@utep.edu
Phone: 9157475481

Upcoming Events

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

December 4 at 3:00 PM & 7:30 PM

Paulina Rubio

Paulina Rubio

December 6 at 7:00 PM

The Nutcracker

The Nutcracker

December 6- 8 at 2:30 PM & 7:30 PM

Alan Jackson

Alan Jackson

February 21 at 7:00 PM

Cher

Cher

March 6 at 8:00 PM

Monster Jam

Monster Jam

March 7 at 7:00 PM

Monster Jam

Monster Jam

March 8 at 3:00 PM

KISS

KISS

March 9 at 7:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil OVO

Cirque du Soleil OVO

March 12-15 at 1:30 PM, 5:00 PM & 7:30 PM

Banda MS

Banda MS

March 21 at 8:00 PM

TobyMac

TobyMac

March 27 at 7:00 PM

Kane Brown

Kane Brown

April 30 at 7:00 PM