Dr. Cesar Lozano "No Te Enganches Todo Pasa"

Dr. Cesar Lozano "No Te Enganches Todo Pasa"

March 20 at 7:30 PM

Bad Bunny X100 Pre Tour

Bad Bunny X100 Pre Tour

March 31 at 7:00 PM

Chayanne "Desde El Alma Tour-Parte 2"

Chayanne "Desde El Alma Tour-Parte 2"

April 7 at 7:00 PM

Marco Antonio Solis "Y la Historia Continua" Tour 2019

Marco Antonio Solis "Y la Historia Continua" Tour 2019

April 13 at 8:00 PM

The Mixtape Tour

The Mixtape Tour

May 21 at 7:30 PM

Luis Miguel 2019 Tour

Luis Miguel 2019 Tour

July 6 at 8:30 PM

Nelly, TLC, and Flo Rida

Nelly, TLC, and Flo Rida

August 27 at 7:00 PM

MANA

MANA

September 11 at 8:00 PM

Maluma 11:11 World Tour

Maluma 11:11 World Tour

September 22 at 7:00 PM

Gloria Trevi

Gloria Trevi

October 25 at 8:00 PM

MANA

MANA

November 6 at 8:00 PM

Staff

Jorge Vazquez
Executive Director of Special Events
vazquezj@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Mike Spence
Director of Special Facilities Management
mspence@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Ricky Nichols
Assistant Director
rlnichols@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Brandon G. Martinez
Event and Marketing Manager
bgmartinez4@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Fernie Mabini
Technical Supervisor
fmabini@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Bradley Thomas
Building Operations Supervisor
blthomas@utep.edu
Phone: (915)747-5481
Christina Garay
Building Supervisor
cvgaray@utep.edu
Irma Sifuentes
Office Supervisor
isifuentes@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Araceli Llanas
Admin. Assistant I
allanas@utep.edu
Phone: 915-747-5481
Robert Edwards
Accountant II
raedwards@utep.edu
Phone: 9157475481

Upcoming Events

Bad Bunny X100 Pre Tour

Bad Bunny X100 Pre Tour

March 31 at 7:00 PM

The Mixtape Tour

The Mixtape Tour

May 21 at 7:30 PM

Luis Miguel 2019 Tour

Luis Miguel 2019 Tour

July 6 at 8:30 PM

Nelly, TLC, and Flo Rida

Nelly, TLC, and Flo Rida

August 27 at 7:00 PM

MANA

MANA

September 11 at 8:00 PM

Maluma 11:11 World Tour

Maluma 11:11 World Tour

September 22 at 7:00 PM

Gloria Trevi

Gloria Trevi

October 25 at 8:00 PM

MANA

MANA

November 6 at 8:00 PM