Luis Miguel 2019 Tour

Luis Miguel 2019 Tour

July 6 at 8:30 PM

Blink-182

Blink-182

August 4 at 7:00 PM

NPC Sun City Regional National Qualifiers

NPC Sun City Regional National Qualifiers

August 10 at Various

Nelly, TLC, and Flo Rida

Nelly, TLC, and Flo Rida

August 27 at 7:00 PM

MANA

MANA

September 11 at 8:00 PM

Alejandro Sanz

Alejandro Sanz

September 14 at 7:30 PM

Banda El Recodo & Mariachi Vargas

Banda El Recodo & Mariachi Vargas

September 20 at 8:00 PM

Maluma 11:11 World Tour

Maluma 11:11 World Tour

September 22 at 7:00 PM

J. Balvin

J. Balvin

October 11 at 7:00 PM

Gloria Trevi

Gloria Trevi

October 25 at 8:00 PM

MANA

MANA

November 6 at 8:00 PM

J. Balvin - October 11, 2019

Web

J. Balvin

October 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM

Don Haskins Center

GLOBAL SUPERSTAR J BALVIN ANNOUNCES
HIGHLY ANTICIPATED “ARCOIRIS” FALL NORTH AMERICAN TOUR

Tickets On Sale To General Public Starting Friday, May 17th at Ticketmaster.com

J Balvin Will Also Return To The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon On May 20th

LOS ANGELES (May 13, 2019) – Following his widely praised, back-to-back weekend performances recently on the main stage at Coachella, Reggaeton’s leading global ambassador J Balvin announces his highly anticipated fall North American tour. Balvin’s history making Coachella debut was just a first glimpse of what fans can expect on the upcoming “Arcoiris Tour “– with multiple chart-topping hits and groundbreaking visual production, which will be brought to life once again by the Colombian superstar and the FriendsWithYou Art Collective.

“one of the most eye-popping and elaborate sets ever to be immortalized on festival’s stage… [it] was a monumental achievement — one of the greatest Coachella has ever seen - Variety

Produced by Live Nation, the 25-city trek will kick off on August 30th in San Juan, Puerto Rico, and make stops in Miami, Toronto, New York City, Las Vegas and more before wrapping on October 26th in Los Angeles, CA. Tickets go on sale to the general public beginning Friday, May 17th at 10am local time at Ticketmaster.com. American Express® Card Members can purchase tickets before the general public beginning Tuesday, May 14th at 10am local time through Thursday, May 16th at 10pm local time.
J Balvin’s “Arcoiris Tour” will also feature support appearances from two fast-rising young Puerto Rican music stars with the seemless Reggaeton and Latin Trap fusion of Lyanno, and the wide ranging musica urbano versaltility of Eladio Carrion.

Following the “Arcoiris Tour” onsale, look for J Balvin to return once again to The Tonight Show starring Jimmy Fallon with a special interview and performance appearance on May 20th. Before the tour kickoff, J Balvin will be making history once again this summer as the first Latin artist ever to headline the famous Lollapalooza Festival in Chicago, IL, taking place August 1st – 4th this year in Grant Park.

J BALVIN’S “ARCOIRIS” (‘Rainbow’) FALL NORTH AMERICAN TOUR DATES
– With Special Guests Lyanno and Eladio Carrion –

DATE CITY VENUE
Fri Aug 30 San Juan, PR Coliseo De Puerto Rico
Wed Sep 11 Atlanta, GA Infinite Energy Center*
Thu Sep 12 Orlando, FL Amway Center
Sat Sep 14 Miami, FL AmericanAirlines Arena
Fri Sep 20 Detroit, MI Fox Theatre
Sat Sep 21 Toronto, ON Scotiabank Arena
Wed Sep 25 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena
Thu Sep 26 Fairfax, VA EagleBank Arena
Fri Sep 27 Atlantic City, NJ Borgata Event Center
Sat Sep 28 Boston, MA Agganis Arena
Sun Sep 29 New York City, NY Madison Square Garden*
Thu Oct 03 Tulsa, OK BOK Center
Sun Oct 06 Hidalgo, TX State Farm Hidalgo Arena
Thu Oct 10 Lubbock, TX United Supermarkets Arena
Fri Oct 11 El Paso, TX Don Haskins Center
Sat Oct 12 Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena
Sun Oct 13 Chula Vista, CA North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre
Thu Oct 17 San Jose, CA SAP Center at San Jose
Fri Oct 18 Reno, NV Grand Sierra Theatre
Sat Oct 19 Las Vegas, NV Pearl Concert Theatre at Palms Casino Resort
Sun Oct 20 Bakersfield, CA Rabobank Arena
Wed Oct 23 Santa Ynez, CA Chumash Casino Resort & Spa
Thurs Oct 24 Santa Ynez, CA Chumash Casino Resort & Spa
Fri Oct 25 Rancho Mirage, CA The Show at Agua Caliente
Sat Oct 26 Los Angeles, CA STAPLES Center

*on sale starting 12pm local time

Upcoming Events

Luis Miguel 2019 Tour

Luis Miguel 2019 Tour

July 6 at 8:30 PM

Blink-182

Blink-182

August 4 at 7:00 PM

Nelly, TLC, and Flo Rida

Nelly, TLC, and Flo Rida

August 27 at 7:00 PM

MANA

MANA

September 11 at 8:00 PM

Alejandro Sanz

Alejandro Sanz

September 14 at 7:30 PM

Banda El Recodo & Mariachi Vargas

Banda El Recodo & Mariachi Vargas

September 20 at 8:00 PM

Maluma 11:11 World Tour

Maluma 11:11 World Tour

September 22 at 7:00 PM

J. Balvin

J. Balvin

October 11 at 7:00 PM

Gloria Trevi

Gloria Trevi

October 25 at 8:00 PM

MANA

MANA

November 6 at 8:00 PM